Happy OSF! Songs I detest…but know every word to

250px-DetroitSkyline

In other words, songs I truly, truly hate but that have infected my system nevertheless.  To complete that task there is one song, and one song alone that can meet that standard far above and beyond all others…

This, yes this, is a song that should have been strangled in the crib.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on October 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy OSF! Songs I detest…but know every word to”

  1. I definitely feel ya on this one bro!

  2. Yeah, me, too! Glad to have you back up and posting.

  3. I don’t like it either but I can’t help myself…its like I have to sing it until I can change the station.

Leave a Reply

 
