Happy OSF! Songs to workout to

250px-DetroitSkyline

Well, I swim a lot, so aside from ‘Aquaboogie’ it’s kinda hard to get any music piped in underwater. And when I go to the gym I usually workout in silence, which works better for me.

But if I DID workout to a soundtrack? These would be my hands-down picks…

…and…

If that don’t get ya ta sweatin’, I dunno what will…

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on October 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy OSF! Songs to workout to”

  1. Ooh – these are good!

  2. Love these! Queen is always good…and then you throw in KMD…FTW!!!

    Happy OSF!

  3. Kool Moe Dee had it going on for awhile! And Queen has a special place in Detroit folklore … do u recall when #20-Sims was running wild in the Detroit Lions backfield (pre-Barry Sanders) … and Lions were winning … and after each victory the crowd would sing, “Another One Bites the Dust”!

    peace, Villager

Leave a Reply

 
