Note to Kanye West: If President Obama says you’re a jackass…?

250px-DetroitSkyline

This won’t take long.

Note to Kanye West: When President Barack Obama says you’re a jackass…? Even when he calls you a jackass during an “off the record chat with a reporter”?

Yeah, well, just saying. This might be one of those “teachable moments”, as in you should probably teach yourself how to act like you got some damned sense, kid. I’m not what you’d call a fan, but I’m told by those who like what you do that you have a certain level of skill, and I’ll take them at their word.

But take my word for this right here; right now it’s beginning to look like your best skill is making yourself out to be, well, a jackass.

And if you don’t believe me? Just ask the President.

Dude. I mean seriously. Get help.

Dude. I mean seriously. Get help.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on September 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Note to Kanye West: If President Obama says you’re a jackass…?”

  1. You just gotta love it!

Leave a Reply

 
