Happy OSF! My Theme Song Is…

250px-DetroitSkyline

C’mon now, y’all. Admit it. You had to know this is what the kidd was gonna say, right? MY theme song…?

C’mon now. What else would it be, but…

..and..

May we funk you…?

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on July 24, 2009.

5 Responses to “Happy OSF! My Theme Song Is…”

  1. If it wasn’t funky it wouldn’t be your theme song. Happy OSF.

  2. I should have known you’d throw some funk on your theme song. I hope you have the walk down and everything. 🙂

  3. And as Bootsy would say, “Hi-dee ho, the long song!” They even threw some scatting in there (LOL). The Family Stone and the Rubber Band together! Ah man, I’m sharing this one with everybody.

    From one funkmeister to another, darn good choices!!!

    Happy OSF and come on over to MartyBLOGs to continue the uptempo groove with a new jack era star who was inspired by these guys.

  4. I missed OSF this week – but I knew I could come by here for some true funk! You did not disappointment me! Gotta love that funk!

  5. Why am I not surprised there would be some funky stuff over here!? LOL…

Leave a Reply

 
