Happy OSF! Bring on the divas, y’all

250px-DetroitSkyline

So we’re doing the diva thing, eh? Yeah, well this is one of those categories where, far as I’m concerned, it’s damned near impossible to make a selection withouit including at least one if not all of the following three.

Tell me I’m lyin’…

…and…

…and then Madame Wildchild herself, the always phenomenally outrageous Grace Jones…

You want divas? Yeah. I got a few for ya.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @  The “D” Spot Redeux.

~ by Keith A. Owens on July 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy OSF! Bring on the divas, y’all”

  1. So much diva-tude on one page…I’m speechless. Happy OSF

  2. I can always count on you to bring it on OSF. Re-Re, Patti, and Grace Jones. Awesome!

  3. Fabulous choices!

Leave a Reply

 
