Old School Friday: Rest in Peace, Michael

Peace. Finally.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on June 26, 2009.

6 Responses to “Old School Friday: Rest in Peace, Michael”

  1. I wished I could have just picked one, but I couldn’t. I would have posted 10, if I could.

    My mood changes from the sentimental to side, to the upbeat side,and even the off beat.

    When I was little, this was one of my favorites.

  2. Keith — this song is perfectly suited for my mood. In fact, I’m going to use it as feature in my Sunday Inspirations later this weekend.

    Yesterday was a rough day for all of us…

    peace, Villager

  3. Very fitting, Keith…

    Happy OSF…

  4. My psyche finally expanded enough to allow me to absorb this difficult reality. RIP MJ

  5. AWESOME Selection!!!

    It really is hard to pick just 1, so I picked 4. But; i could’ve picked 10 more.

    HAPPY OSF!!!

  6. With every new tribute on TV I become more sad. Initially I was so set on expressing my first reaction I didn’t let it sink in. Man, we lost Michael Jackson… WTH?

Leave a Reply

 
