Happy OSF! If I were a girl…?

250px-detroitskylinethumbnail1

OK this is gettin’ freaky, y’all, but I’m a gamer. I’ll play.

So if I were a girl…?

Only one choice, and you know I got’s to call up my boy Prince..

~ by Keith A. Owens on April 3, 2009.

7 Responses to “Happy OSF! If I were a girl…?”

  1. Excellent choice!!! You never go wrong with Prince in any theme! And Kudos to you for finding a Prince video and not having the Purple Police harass you!

  2. Very, very good choice. You already know I LOVE Prince – I can’t help myself.
    Have a great weekend in D-Town.

  3. Only Prince can get away with anything! Good choice! Have a good one.

  4. Happy OSF! You and Shawn (Dallas South) had similiar ideas!

    The theme this week thru me off … I ended up thinking about my boy and two girls. I invite your blog readers to enjoy the smooth sounds of Oscar Brown, Will Smith and Bob Carlisle!

    peace, Villager

  5. There ain’t NEVER anything wrong with adding Prince to the mix!

    Happy OSF!

  6. Excellent! This is the first song that popped into my head when I saw the theme, but I go on about Prince so much (if I don’t post him then I mention him often) I thought I should give him a rest. LOL. Happy OSF!

  7. Now you KNOW Prince was my first choice, but I figured people would be expecting this from me. LOL If I were a boy, reincarnated, or had to come back as asexual, I’d still be Prince. LOL

    Love the choice, enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
