Happy OSF! A Song with Heart

250px-detroitskylinethumbnail

Been crazy busy this week y’all so sorry I’ve been kinda outta sight. But had to step back into the mix for OSF Friday! Don’t have as much time as usual to flesh it out, but I do have an offering from one of m very favorite rock groups. These guys were brilliant musicians and technical wizards on their instruments.

Check out “Owner of a Lonely Heart” by Yes…

~ by Keith A. Owens on March 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “Happy OSF! A Song with Heart”

  1. I feel you on the crazy busy this week. And I agree with you on brilliant musicians and technical wizardry. We definitely have lost those. Take it slow! Happy OSF.

  2. Real musicians seem to be lacking these days.
    Great choice!
    It has been a hard week for me too, thank God for weekends!

  3. Yay! Finally! This was on my list but I bumped it for Blondie (bad choice) LOL

    I was wondering if anyone would pick this one. Nice.

    Happy OSF 🙂

  4. Don’t even get me started on how hard a week it was for me…

    Believe it or not, I used to blast this song in the car…it was during my heavy metal/pop/guitar loving days…which by the way I have not made it out of…

Leave a Reply

 
