Wordless Wednesday: Yep, Barack’s still president

senatorbarackobama_md

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blogs @ The “D” Spot Redeux and BlackLIberalBoomer

~ by Keith A. Owens on November 12, 2008.

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Yep, Barack’s still president”

  1. LMAO! You know you have no sense right?

  2. Still celebrating Barack Day, I see. Happy WW. Check out my Scenes of Autumn and Vote for me. I’m a finalist in a Blogging Scholarship. Visit this link and select Danielle Lee.
    Happy WW. Check out my Scenes of Autumn and Vote for me. I’m a finalist in a Blogging Scholarship. Visit this link and select Danielle Lee.

    Thank You very much.

    Thank You very much.

  3. Happy WW! Yeah… we need to check every week or so to ensure that we aren’t in a massive Twilight Zone episode!

    Thank you for visiting my blog earlier today. I invite your blog readers to see 5 Obama Hair Don’ts!

    peace, Villager

  4. Happy WW!

    I’m sure some people think this is a wonderful dream, and they want to pinch themselves every time they see Obama in the news.

    And then there are those people who feel like this is a nightmare from which they can’t quite wake up.

    Me? I’m just proud of the brother. Yes we can, and yes we did!

  5. LMAO!

    I know right I keep waiting top hear out of Fox News “Wait a sec…..breaking news SIKE!!!”

  6. Large and In Charge!

  7. Shae,

    Oh I’ve known that for a long, long time. And so has my mother…

    DNLee,

    Yep, definitely still levitating. And I’ll be sure to vote for you no doubt. Good luck!

    Villager and Mike,

    Y’all feel me?

    Black on Campus,

    Proud as I can possibly be! And you best believe this is a nightmare for no small number of folk. We need to be conscious of where we wear our Obama gear…
    Those guys with gunracks have good aim and a lotta practice…

    Revvy Rev,

    And gonna BE in charge for the next 8 years, yo!

  8. LOL!!! Glad to know that I wasn’t dreaming!

Leave a Reply

 
