Wordless Wednesday: McCain calls Obama “That one.”

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by Keith A. Owens on October 8, 2008.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: McCain calls Obama “That one.””

  1. Happy WW! I love it!

    Thanx for your earlier visit! I invite your blog readers to see one result of our nation’s economic crisis … the Zero-Dollar bill. (smile)

    peace, Villager

  2. LOL! “That One” is still “The One” and McCain knows it. 🙂

  3. Villager,

    Pretty cool, huh? I must admit I’m pretty proud of that one. Good buddy of mine in Ann Arbor sent it to me.

    Shae,

    I think McCain knows it now more than ever, don’t you? His campaign is imploding, and he feels totally helpless, which is wonderful.

  4. And Senator McCain’s rude remark is going to be his undoing, McCain’s Macaca Moment of 2008 … probably not the October Surprise McCain was planning …

  5. I do think he knows it which is why they are acting so desperate. I almost can’t believe some of the things coming out of his mouth.

  6. Erica,

    I think you’re absolutely right. At this point McCain’s candidacy is in freefall, and he’s using everything but wings to try and learn how to fly before hitting the ground.

    Shae,

    I think when McCain looks looks back at the tapes several months from now…? HE won’t believe the words that came out of his mouth.

  7. right on. Always love the D Spot.

Leave a Reply

 
