So you still think Sarah Palin scored big? Read this.

I was all prepared to defend my post from yesterday to those of you out there who believe Palin seriously defied expectations in last night’s debate and truly soared like an Alaskan penquin above and beyond the heights of mediocrity. I was all prepared to patiently explain that, while it’s true that Gov. Moosekiller did manage to prove she has truly remarkable powers of memorization, those skills won’t help much when she’s required to actually think for herself and the GAME PLAN microchip has been surgically removed from her cerebral cortex.

But then I read my wife’s post this morning on her new blog BlackLiberalBoomer, and I figured, you know what? It’s Friday, I could use a little relaxation, and dear wife has already done the heavy lifting. Great job, honey!

But in all seriousness, she knocked it out the park. Don’t believe me. Check it out for yourself. Then check out the polls, most of which already show Biden won the debate quite handily.

Have a great weekend, y’all.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s other blog here at The “D” Spot Redeux. She continues her dismantling of Palin there in further hilarious detail.

~ by Keith A. Owens on October 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “So you still think Sarah Palin scored big? Read this.”

  1. Your wife has a blog…wow…small world aka internet. Thats cute tho. I will check out the comments on her blog. But I think we are all on the same page about Palin…doggone it….HA

    keepin my eye on ya

    Dallas Black
    thirtyhood.blogspot.com

  2. Hey Dallas!

    Doggone it I think you’re right. Shucks.
    Lemme stop before I catch something…
    Thanks for dropping by and for checking out my wife’s blog. Much appreciated, and stop by anytime.

Leave a Reply

 
