Since we’re grieving for victims of mass murder…

Darfur Genocide Documentary

While we’re on the subject of mass murder…

~ by Keith A. Owens on April 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Since we’re grieving for victims of mass murder…”

  1. Keith –> this situation in Darfur is beyond understanding. I noticed that GW Bush talked on it last week. I need to get engaged on Darfur discussions from my blog as well. Thanx for continuing to be a leader in the Afrosphere! peace, Villager

  2. Villager,

    Like you, I’m just trying to spread the word as far and wide as possible. And as always, I appreciate your support.

  3. Very good comparison. The level of the killing experienced in Darfur and Iraq surpasses those horrible deaths at Virginia Tech. It is such a shame that America is not fighting to end the violence in Darfur, it is truly a shame. I have voiced my concerns to our government and I encourage all to do the same.

  4. Thanks much for your comments, Danielle, and thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

 
