Don Imus, some parting opinion shots

Gwen Ifill, David Brooks talk Imus on Meet the Press

The last word on this blog about Imus…and a very important word

~ by Keith A. Owens on April 17, 2007.

2 Responses to “Don Imus, some parting opinion shots”

  1. I love Gwen’s comment cuz she put it down &shut them up. I wish I would have seen this when it aired but you know I could not get my self out off bed LOL.

    Bygbaby

  2. Wassup Bygbaby!

    Good to hear from you. And yeah, I’ve been a huge fan of Gwen Ifill for a long time. Sister knows how to put folks in line, and she can do it so smooth. Lover her, man. Love her.

Leave a Reply

 
