Welcome

250px-detroitskyline.jpg 

It’s good to see you.

So let me tell you a bit about where you are right now. Here in “I Want to Tell You,” is where you get to run rampant up and down the rutted pathways and back alleys along the twisted wiring that is my brain. Call, it the home of the Muse.

Sometimes my imagination peeks in, then other times I take some time to reflect on the many bits and pieces of Detroit that  I come across from day to day – or that I recall from times past.

In other words, who knows what you might find. All I can tell you about what’s behind this particular door is that “I Want to Tell You…”

~ by Keith A. Owens on February 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
