Happy OSF! Dance with me!

250px-detroitskyline.thumbnail

So you want dancing? I got all the dance moves you’ll ever need right here…

’nuff said. The end.

SHAMELESS PLUG: Read my wife’s blog @ The “D” Spot Redeux

~ by kaoblues on June 19, 2009.

7 Responses to “Happy OSF! Dance with me!”

  1. That guy was awesome! Happy OSF!

  2. Mouth is open in amazment! ’nuff said The end.

  3. This is the best OSF post I have ever seen. Everybody needs to see this! Young people need to see this. Old folks need to see this. You are right – words just don’t do this piece justice. WOW!

    • Hey Rev!

      My thoughts exactly about the young people. Like I was just telling Tootsie, sometimes you just gotta let folks know about the source. I love Michael Jackson’s moves, Prince too, and MC Hammer and Bobby Brown can certainly move. But all you got to do is to go back to know that…well…

  4. Excellent choice! Sammy, Gregory Hines and Savion Glover make me wish I could tap. This post just made me happy. :)

  5. Now thats dancing, thanks

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

