Wordless Wednesday: Fighting for the toughest job on Earth…

davebing1

Dave Bing

Mayor Ken Cockrel

Detroit Mayor Ken Cockrel

~ by kaoblues on February 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Fighting for the toughest job on Earth…”

  1. Happy WW! I don’t know much about either candidate. I assume that Dave Bing is a democrat … not that it matters. Anyhow, it seems that both brothers are going into the process with their eyes wide open. I wish them both … and Detroit … the best in this process. The city cannot afford a miss…

    I invite your blog readers to see an uplifting photo of President Barack Obama as he concluded a triumphant and confidence-instilling speech to joint session of Congress last night.

    peace, Villager

  2. Have you given up on the Wordless Wednesday meme?

    Serena Williams is one of my favorite athletes … so imagine my joy at seeing a buck-naked Serena on the cover of national magazine. I invite your blog readers to see this image as well!

    peace, Villager

    • Hey Villager.

      Sorry for the waaaaay late response. But yeah, I kinda have given up on the Wordless Wednesday thing. But I’m definitely down for a naked Serena Williams. Any day. Any time. Anywhere.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

